Live From The Fillmore


Live From The Fillmore

The unpredictable and innovative rock band moe. performs a spectacular concert at Denver's renowned Fillmore Auditorium. Songs include "Crab Eyes," "Moth," "Timmy Tucker," "Rebubula," "McBain," and more. 90 min. Standard; Soundtracks: English DTS 5.1, Dolby Digital 5.1.

  1. Crab Eyes
  2. Lost Along The Way
  3. Moth
  4. Wind It Up
  5. Timmy Tucker
  6. Tailspin
  7. Big World
  8. Brittle End
  9. Rebubula
  10. McBain (Bonus Track)
  11. Kyle's Song (Bonus Track)
  12. Band Commentary (Bonus Material)
  13. Band Interviews (Bonus Material)

ID: 90812 Catalog ID: 909 SKU: MOE0LFTF00-DV00 Created: 7/18/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.