No Guts No Glory 2xLP Deluxe


No Guts No Glory 2xLP Deluxe

Produced by Dave Aron

  1. Annihilation Blues
  2. White Lightning
  3. This I Know
  4. Same Old Story
  5. Silver Sun
  6. Calyphornya
  7. Lil Miss Cup
  8. Blond Hair, Blue Eyes
  9. Do Or Die
  10. The Pine and the Apple Tree
  11. Billy Goat
  12. LP-only Bonus Tracks: Hey O, Mar de Ma, Overlude

ID: 178489 Catalog ID: 909 SKU: MOE0NGNG00-LP00 Created: 10/06/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.