Smash Hits Volume 1


Smash Hits Volume 1

Smash Hits - Volume One
Smash Hits Digipak featuring: Spine of a Dog, Yodelittle, Saint Augustine, Mexico, Rebubula, Buster, Captain America, Okayalright, Tailspin, and first ever studio recording of Seat Of My Pants.

  1. Spine of a Dog
  2. Yodelittle
  3. Saint Augustine
  4. Mexico
  5. Rebubula
  6. Buster
  7. Captain America
  8. Okayalright
  9. Tailspin
  10. Seat of my Pants

ID: 115960 Catalog ID: 909 SKU: MOE0SHV100-CD00 Created: 5/13/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.